IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologists & Glaucoma Specialists located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

4.79/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Park and staff were very professional and courteous.
Liubov K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Thank you so much.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Krivoy is the very best glaucoma in this area!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Park is professional, friendly and very informative. Always a pleasure to have an appointment with him
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Friendly staff and organized. Don’t have to wait for long
Kent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very positive. Friendly staff. Efficient . Timely.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very satisfied and happy
Edward S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Arrived at 2:15 for a 2:30 checkup. Only peripheral vision test. Left at 4:45. Too long and too much waiting in the waiting room.
Noremas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr Krisvoy was very personal and easy to talk to. He was patience and didn’t rush through the appointment. I felt very comfortable with putting my upcoming surgery in his hands. I am looking forward to the procedure.
Parvin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Krivoy has high skill in his specialty and he look at your eyes meticulous, with accuracy. His staff are very good too.
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very professional and experienced staff.
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Krivoy is very knowledgeable very caring I felt very comfortable.
Rosemary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Staff always on top of everything and very kind
Marina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Krivoy is the exceptional professional and a warm person. His entire team is efficient, well-organized, and friendly.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Park explained very clearly and was strong in his recommendation
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Park takes his time and presents information in a thorough way that is easy to understand.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
This was my initial visit to a very busy practice. Dr. Krivoy was recommended by my optometrist, and my first impression was positive. I will have to return for further testing.
Carrie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Excellent doctor and staff!!!!! The best care to patients is provided and I feel completely comfortable and at ease in their care.
Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Very professional, and very kind, took the time to speak to me about the problem -Ian very happy with him
Pauline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
All the people were very helpful and accommodating! Very good experience during a difficult time of being diagnosed for glaucoma