IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologists & Glaucoma Specialists located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hanson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
This was my first visit to this location and I can’t commend everyone there enough. Everyone was professional and helpful.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Great exam with Dr. Krivoy as always!!
Theodore P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Some waiting, though that is to be expected.
Reba G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Positive, friendly staff, efficient.
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
He’s so pleasant and takes time to explain everything.
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Staff and Dr very pleasant. Jonah was very good.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
It is always a pleasant experience when visiting your office. The staff and doctors are always professional, knowledgeable, helpful and courteous.
Svetlana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very good
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Great, very caring staff, professional and knowledgeable Doctor , Thanks
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Grate
Robert H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
My appointment was at 07:30 and the office opened at 07:20. The parking attendant started work at 08:00, but I didn't know that. No one told me how to deal with this problem. Fortunately I just happened to do the right thing. My testing was done quickly. Even with waiting 30 minutes for Dr. Krivoy, I was done about 08:30.
Marilyn B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Caring and knowledgeable doctors and staff.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Truly profession and extremely knowledgeable!
Vertie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very good for me
Ruth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
It was pretty much on time, and all the tests were well administered.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I was in and out in less than an hours, very efficient staff !
Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great
Thomas F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Doctor Krivoy is very communicative and concerned.
Rochelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Park is the most amazing eye doctor on the face of this earth. I can say this because since 2005, I have had 17 eye surgeries/procedures after a dermatologist ruined my eyes by taking me off cordizone cream cold turkey for excema after being on it for 35 years. I have seen over 10 doctors for all these surgeries/procedures and Dr. Park is by far the most cutting edge, knowledgeable, smart, calculating brilliant eye specialist EVER! And 4 of the doctors who have worked on my eyes were from Jules Stein Eye Institute, the leading, cutting edge facility! Dr. Park's knowledge and care is so far beyond anyone or any place I have gone. He is beyond brilliant and I now know I will not lose my eyesight in my right eye because Dr. Park won't let that happen. Besides being a brilliant glaucoma specialist and surgeon, Dr. Park has a HUGE heart. He is a kind, loving, caring person. He clearly knows, how I have no idea because he is so young and most likely never experienced any of the eye diseases he treats, how scary all his specialties are for his patients. He takes the time to assure his patients that everything will be okay and he has the knowledge to address anything that may come his way with your treatment. I am so blessed to have Dr. Park in my life and as my new glaucoma specialist. I wish I could tell the whole world just how all around awesome and brilliant Dr. Park is. He is a true gift from God to the people suffering with glaucoma and front of the eye diseases.
Elizabeth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Very busy practice, the staff was pleasant and proficient.Dr was friendly and professional . This was my first visit and looking forward to continuing