IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologists & Glaucoma Specialists located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Very professional and knowledgeable. His staff is always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.
Roberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
This is the very Profesional Clínic where you can be treated like family always given Digniity and Respect to everyone I stongly reccomend it to everyone thanks God and Dr. Park I am in good heans. God bless you all
Ella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Thank you doctor you help me .
Mary Kay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
The appointment was good. Took a little longer than usual. But otherwise it was fine.
Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very professional.
Peggy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr krivoy and his techs made sure I was painfree during my laser procedure.
Larry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Park and staff were very professional and courteous.
Liubov K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Thank you so much.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Krivoy is the very best glaucoma in this area!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Park is professional, friendly and very informative. Always a pleasure to have an appointment with him
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Friendly staff and organized. Don’t have to wait for long
Kent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very positive. Friendly staff. Efficient . Timely.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very satisfied and happy
Edward S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Arrived at 2:15 for a 2:30 checkup. Only peripheral vision test. Left at 4:45. Too long and too much waiting in the waiting room.
Noremas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr Krisvoy was very personal and easy to talk to. He was patience and didn’t rush through the appointment. I felt very comfortable with putting my upcoming surgery in his hands. I am looking forward to the procedure.
Parvin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Krivoy has high skill in his specialty and he look at your eyes meticulous, with accuracy. His staff are very good too.
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very professional and experienced staff.
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Krivoy is very knowledgeable very caring I felt very comfortable.
Rosemary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Staff always on top of everything and very kind
Marina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Krivoy is the exceptional professional and a warm person. His entire team is efficient, well-organized, and friendly.