IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologist & Glaucoma Specialist located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

95 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy B.
Submitted 09/08/22
great. efficient
Shimon Z.
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent
Vicente M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone did a great job. Friendly and helpful staff.
Matilde K.
Submitted 08/13/22
Doctor Krivoy is very knowledgeable, very helpful with any questions I had during the visit, he is friendly, and he takes time with the patient, overall great
Thomas G.
Submitted 08/10/22
Ver y good Doctor with you pasient.
Laura D.
Submitted 08/10/22
Thourough..no wait for dr. Love dr krivoy very very much. And his staff is amazing
Mary J.
Submitted 08/03/22
Always professional, staff is extremely nice, very pleasant environment, love Dr Krivoy
Mitchell C.
Submitted 07/30/22
Everyone is very professional and courteous but they have little regard for your time. I asked how long I would be at the appointment when I arrived and was told 1 hour. I figured it would be at least 90 minutes. I was there for 3 hours and 15 minutes. The staff is not very efficient at moving things along.
Bret L.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very professional.
Consuella M.
Submitted 07/20/22
I am very happy with my doctor
Hiromi K.
Submitted 07/14/22
Again waiting time is soooo long. To see the doctor is 5 min、test takes 15 min and sit to wait more than an hour. Even 8 am appointment
Bik W.
Submitted 06/18/22
Doctor Krivoy is an outstanding glaucoma eye doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional and although seeing a doctor is never a good thing he makes it comfortable and a absolutely wonderful experience!
Lilibeth F.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Krivoy is very knowledgeable and experienced. His bedside manners are excellent! I highly recommend him.
Alex B.
Submitted 05/20/22
As usual very good service
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Vary professional
Irene G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr.Krivoy is the best dr. In LA
Irene G.
Submitted 05/11/22
He is the best in LA !
James F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Thorough
David C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent.
Jeanneliza B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Lozano explained everything where I would understand how the procedure will be done. She lay down options but the procedure is the best option, especially I had history of glaucoma in the family.