IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologists & Glaucoma Specialists located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bik W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Doctor Krivoy is an outstanding glaucoma specialist. He is always professional, caring and fully explains the symptoms and best options to address it.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
His staff was great. Compassionate with my MS and spasms making it difficult to complete tests and allowing me breaks. Really helped. Dr Krivoy has always been and continues to be my best DR
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
great. efficient
Shimon Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent
Vicente M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone did a great job. Friendly and helpful staff.
Matilde K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Doctor Krivoy is very knowledgeable, very helpful with any questions I had during the visit, he is friendly, and he takes time with the patient, overall great
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Ver y good Doctor with you pasient.
Laura D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Thourough..no wait for dr. Love dr krivoy very very much. And his staff is amazing
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always professional, staff is extremely nice, very pleasant environment, love Dr Krivoy
Mitchell C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Everyone is very professional and courteous but they have little regard for your time. I asked how long I would be at the appointment when I arrived and was told 1 hour. I figured it would be at least 90 minutes. I was there for 3 hours and 15 minutes. The staff is not very efficient at moving things along.
Bret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very professional.
Consuella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I am very happy with my doctor
Hiromi K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Again waiting time is soooo long. To see the doctor is 5 min、test takes 15 min and sit to wait more than an hour. Even 8 am appointment
Bik W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Doctor Krivoy is an outstanding glaucoma eye doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional and although seeing a doctor is never a good thing he makes it comfortable and a absolutely wonderful experience!
Lilibeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Krivoy is very knowledgeable and experienced. His bedside manners are excellent! I highly recommend him.
Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
As usual very good service
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Vary professional
Irene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr.Krivoy is the best dr. In LA
Irene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
He is the best in LA !
James F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Thorough