IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologists & Glaucoma Specialists located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I’m so glad I asked for a 2nd opinion and Dr. Krivoy evaluated my case! He recommended a laser peripheral iridiotomy procedure instead of glaucoma surgery. The procedure was done in a couple of minutes while he was explaining everything. I’m so happy to have him as my doctor!
Karen T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Everyone was very professional, from the office staff, to the techs to the doctor. Dr. Krivoy worked carefully and had cheerful disposition. He communicated clearly. The only downside is that there was quite a bit of wait time, but it’s because they are such a busy office.
Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Great people working there and Great doctors.Overal everyone there knows how to care people.
Carlos D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Professional courteous
Marco P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
I had an amazing eye Iridotomy surgery experience! Dr. Krivoy and the staff were outstandingly professional. All my concerns were addressed and explained very well in details. The surgery went smooth. I am extremely grateful for the excellent service I received. Thank you. Marco P.
Roberta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
very smooth operation.
Yaffa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Through and caring
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Excellent eye doctor and extremely kind. I would recommend him to anyone.
Thelma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
The staff and Dr. Krivoy were very professional and gave me good information concerning my vision issues.
Charlene L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Staff is very friendly and Dr Krivoy is awesome
Jan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Krivoy is an expert in the glaucoma field so I feel blessed that I have him as my provider.
Linda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very efficient, but long wait for DR.
Ike A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Professional staff and Doctor. I wish doctor spent more time to hear my case. Seemed very busy.
Sofia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Efficient and caring.
Susan K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Wait is too long.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Short wait. Friendly and informative.
Jose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
The. Best
Theresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I had a great experience with Dr. Krivoy upon meeting him, I knew I was in good hands he explained everything thoroughly to me. I highly recommend Dr. Krivoy to anyone looking for a Glaucoma Doctor.
Phillip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Krivoy is very thorough,knowledgeable, with an outstanding “bedside manner”. the staff are very friendly, professional and helpful.
Brynne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Good experience