IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologists & Glaucoma Specialists located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yaffa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very calm and reassuring
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Exceptional service. Dr. Krivoy and team are the best.
Leslie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Obviously an expert in his field, Dr Krivoy has a nice office with polite and competant staff
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent
Peggy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I am confident with the care and never leave the office worrying.
Dror A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Lozano is true professional, Glaucoma Specialist that is also Kind, nice and very knowledgeable. She always takes to time to explain to me whats going on and the next steps of my eye care and my severe glaucoma managment. The whole team and clinic of her and Dr. Krivoy are a model to how health care and vision care should look like. They have saved my eye sight and maintain it for years. Very grateful for that.
Noelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional knowledgeable staff Dr Krivoy answered all my questions and spent time with me I would recommend La Glaucoma group
Nana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
Alvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent doctors, office and technicians efficient.
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone could not be nicer
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great very understanding
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I m responding on behalf of my disabled sister, Debra. Dr krivoy has been our Dr for many yrs. Debra has very complex vision problems. Dr Krivoy has provided extremely expert care. And beyond the vision care, he has guided, encouraged & makes us feel hopeful. He always responds to us, he assists with coordinating w/other drs. And, we always know he cares about us and each of his patients. We are especially grateful to him and the support of his assistants. We are so fortunate to have such great care.
Ho Teng C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very good
Ho Teng C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Very good
Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
The staff and the doctor were both pleasant and courteous couldn't have had a better experience
Dallas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Krivoy has an outstanding, well-trained staff with a fabulous office disposition. I was incredibly confident with Dr. Krivoy as my surgeon and highly recommend him and his staff.
Dror A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Krivoy & his team are the best. Professional, kind, efficient and saved my eye sight
Silvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent experience. Wouldn't be better!
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great
Vincent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
All personnel very pleasant to work with and helpful Dr Krivoy explains everything so you can easily understand it