IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologist & Glaucoma Specialist located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

95 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very responsive staff. Was taken back to exam room within 5 minutes of sitting down in waiting room. There was one other person in the waiting room. Dr. Krivoy is very professional and provides complete information on next steps.
Victoria G.
Submitted 10/28/21
The best eye doctor in a world ever!!!!
Dror A.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Krivoy is probably the best Ophthalmologist and Glaucoma Surgon in LA. Had several eye surgeries & procedures with him, all successful and saved my eye sight. Dr. and all of the clinic team are a delight. Always, kind, professional and courteous.
Honorio G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Es muy profecional,un servicing de Calidad y te entienden Muy satisfecho
Liga P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Only complaint is Having to wait more than one hour
Cheralyn C.
Submitted 10/08/21
FABULOUS! Everyone treats me kindly and with respect during every visit. Dr. Krivoy is extremely thorough with my eye care, and I am grateful.
Consuella M.
Submitted 10/02/21
I love Dr. Krivoy and his staff
Robin K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent energy and very professional interactions with staff and Dr. Krivoy!
David N.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent service from the staff and Dr. Krivoy!!
Ann H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent staff, service and observance of current COVID-19 regulations.
Madelon L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very satisfied
Richard F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Professional and caring. Can't imagine getting better care.
Hiroko A.
Submitted 08/28/21
Visiting Dr. Kriboy for years, the best part is I can trust him 100% All nurses, people who work there are always welcoming patients and very professional The only problem I experienced my last visit was I was stuck there for almost 4 hours till see my doctor I became exhausted Would be nice if the nurse came to tell me why, instead of “ the doctor will be soon “and shutting the door waiting another 40minutes or more
Rocco S.
Submitted 08/07/21
Excellent thank you.
Marjorie H.
Submitted 08/07/21
Love the office staff. They are all kind and patient. And dr krivoy is exceptional!
Linda P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very quick process and attentive staff
Emma T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very professional, caring and efficient office If you are looking for a good Glaucoma specialist, Dr. Krivoy is your best bet I have known him for over 10 years and he continues to be as kind and knowledgeable as ever. Thank you Dr. Krivoy to you and your office
Geraldine S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone was very kind & professional
Lyudmila G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Good doctor and stuff
Randy C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Staff was very friendly. Dr Lozano was great, I felt taken care of. Went above and beyond to make sure I was feeling ok. Thank you Dr Lozano.