IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologists & Glaucoma Specialists located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Jo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Krivoy is the ultimate professional. Very knowledgeable and always personable. The office staff makes all move along smoothly.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Thorough, timely, professional, in-depth knowledge to convey with reassurance.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
The is always friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I am always well taken care of. The office is always clean and they follow health protocols.
Nicole O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great love everyone
Alba R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Always great concern and great services.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great staff. Very professional. Dr. K. explained all details of my procedure to my total satisfaction.
Zak N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I am pleased with Dr. Krivoy and his staff and I would recommend him to everyone.
Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Great
Bik W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Doctor Krivoy is an outstanding glaucoma specialist. He is always professional, caring and fully explains the symptoms and best options to address it.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
His staff was great. Compassionate with my MS and spasms making it difficult to complete tests and allowing me breaks. Really helped. Dr Krivoy has always been and continues to be my best DR
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
great. efficient
Shimon Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent
Vicente M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone did a great job. Friendly and helpful staff.
Matilde K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Doctor Krivoy is very knowledgeable, very helpful with any questions I had during the visit, he is friendly, and he takes time with the patient, overall great
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Ver y good Doctor with you pasient.
Laura D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Thourough..no wait for dr. Love dr krivoy very very much. And his staff is amazing
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always professional, staff is extremely nice, very pleasant environment, love Dr Krivoy
Mitchell C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Everyone is very professional and courteous but they have little regard for your time. I asked how long I would be at the appointment when I arrived and was told 1 hour. I figured it would be at least 90 minutes. I was there for 3 hours and 15 minutes. The staff is not very efficient at moving things along.
Bret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very professional.
Consuella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I am very happy with my doctor