IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologists & Glaucoma Specialists located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent.
Jeanneliza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Lozano explained everything where I would understand how the procedure will be done. She lay down options but the procedure is the best option, especially I had history of glaucoma in the family.
Shep R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Krivoy and his staff are top notch
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great best eye doctors I have ever known
Mercedes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Muy amables y cuidadosos en los chequeos.
Cedrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great JOB
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent - comfortable - informative compassion by all
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Simply the best..better than all the rest!!!
Harvey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very professional
Glenn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
A first rate organization. Highly professional. Staff very kind and helpful. Super clean waiting room and examunation rooms.
Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent service you enjoyed the atmosphere
Asia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Beautiful People
Yaffa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very calm and reassuring
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Exceptional service. Dr. Krivoy and team are the best.
Leslie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Obviously an expert in his field, Dr Krivoy has a nice office with polite and competant staff
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent
Peggy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I am confident with the care and never leave the office worrying.
Dror A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Lozano is true professional, Glaucoma Specialist that is also Kind, nice and very knowledgeable. She always takes to time to explain to me whats going on and the next steps of my eye care and my severe glaucoma managment. The whole team and clinic of her and Dr. Krivoy are a model to how health care and vision care should look like. They have saved my eye sight and maintain it for years. Very grateful for that.
Noelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional knowledgeable staff Dr Krivoy answered all my questions and spent time with me I would recommend La Glaucoma group