IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologists & Glaucoma Specialists located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
167 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent service from the staff and Dr. Krivoy!!
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent staff, service and observance of current COVID-19 regulations.
Madelon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very satisfied
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Professional and caring. Can't imagine getting better care.
Hiroko A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Visiting Dr. Kriboy for years, the best part is I can trust him 100% All nurses, people who work there are always welcoming patients and very professional The only problem I experienced my last visit was I was stuck there for almost 4 hours till see my doctor I became exhausted Would be nice if the nurse came to tell me why, instead of “ the doctor will be soon “and shutting the door waiting another 40minutes or more
Rocco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Excellent thank you.
Marjorie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Love the office staff. They are all kind and patient. And dr krivoy is exceptional!
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very quick process and attentive staff
Emma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Very professional, caring and efficient office If you are looking for a good Glaucoma specialist, Dr. Krivoy is your best bet I have known him for over 10 years and he continues to be as kind and knowledgeable as ever. Thank you Dr. Krivoy to you and your office
Geraldine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone was very kind & professional
Lyudmila G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Good doctor and stuff
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Staff was very friendly. Dr Lozano was great, I felt taken care of. Went above and beyond to make sure I was feeling ok. Thank you Dr Lozano.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
On time and very professional
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Got in, got out in a reasonable time. Professional staff, plenty of waiting areas. The office follows COVID-19 protocol for everyone’s safety, even providing a mask for the people that don’t have a good one.
Bernice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Extremely knowledgeable
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Courteous efficient and skilled staff. Dr. Krivoy is personable, empathetic and thoughtful. I felt I was in competent hands throughout the visit.
Roxana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Thank you Dr. Lozano, Sonia, Marta, Sweet, Bree, and the entire staff at LA Glaucoma Group/ Angeles Eye Institute for the hope you have provided my family. Your expertise, kindness, and compassion combined have resulted in the best experience one can have in a medical situation.
Landen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Well I came to the eye institute of Los Angeles, because My eye pressure was very high about 37,after 6 weeks of treatment pressure went down to 25,and now it's at 16 thank you Dr. Lozano.
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Results of the operations have been outstanding.
Ada G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Organized, efficient, warm, welcoming and punctual. Dr. Krivoy and his terrific staff are the best!