IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologist & Glaucoma Specialist located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

92 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cedrick L.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great JOB
Karen F.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent - comfortable - informative compassion by all
Debra S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Simply the best..better than all the rest!!!
Harvey G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very professional
Glenn L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent
Robert E.
Submitted 04/14/22
A first rate organization. Highly professional. Staff very kind and helpful. Super clean waiting room and examunation rooms.
Cathy G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent service you enjoyed the atmosphere
Asia H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Beautiful People
Yaffa S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very calm and reassuring
Paula B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Exceptional service. Dr. Krivoy and team are the best.
Leslie E.
Submitted 03/12/22
Obviously an expert in his field, Dr Krivoy has a nice office with polite and competant staff
Diane B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent
Peggy Y.
Submitted 02/24/22
I am confident with the care and never leave the office worrying.
Dror A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Lozano is true professional, Glaucoma Specialist that is also Kind, nice and very knowledgeable. She always takes to time to explain to me whats going on and the next steps of my eye care and my severe glaucoma managment. The whole team and clinic of her and Dr. Krivoy are a model to how health care and vision care should look like. They have saved my eye sight and maintain it for years. Very grateful for that.
Noelle W.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional knowledgeable staff Dr Krivoy answered all my questions and spent time with me I would recommend La Glaucoma group
Nana D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
Alvin L.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent doctors, office and technicians efficient.
Gregory P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone could not be nicer
Mary S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great very understanding
Debra H.
Submitted 01/12/22
I m responding on behalf of my disabled sister, Debra. Dr krivoy has been our Dr for many yrs. Debra has very complex vision problems. Dr Krivoy has provided extremely expert care. And beyond the vision care, he has guided, encouraged & makes us feel hopeful. He always responds to us, he assists with coordinating w/other drs. And, we always know he cares about us and each of his patients. We are especially grateful to him and the support of his assistants. We are so fortunate to have such great care.