IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologists & Glaucoma Specialists located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
167 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alba R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr Krivoy is God Angel he save my eyes about 7 years ago… I’m still going with him for follow up every year….. he is the best…! God bless him and his whole office.❤️
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very efficient and friendly visit. It can take some time to complete the tests before seeing Dr. Krivoy, but they do their best to move yo along efficiently.
Hanson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
This was my first visit to this location and I can’t commend everyone there enough. Everyone was professional and helpful.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Great exam with Dr. Krivoy as always!!
Theodore P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Some waiting, though that is to be expected.
Reba G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Positive, friendly staff, efficient.
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
He’s so pleasant and takes time to explain everything.
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Staff and Dr very pleasant. Jonah was very good.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
It is always a pleasant experience when visiting your office. The staff and doctors are always professional, knowledgeable, helpful and courteous.
Svetlana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very good
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Great, very caring staff, professional and knowledgeable Doctor , Thanks
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Grate
Robert H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
My appointment was at 07:30 and the office opened at 07:20. The parking attendant started work at 08:00, but I didn't know that. No one told me how to deal with this problem. Fortunately I just happened to do the right thing. My testing was done quickly. Even with waiting 30 minutes for Dr. Krivoy, I was done about 08:30.
Marilyn B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Caring and knowledgeable doctors and staff.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Truly profession and extremely knowledgeable!
Vertie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very good for me
Ruth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
It was pretty much on time, and all the tests were well administered.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I was in and out in less than an hours, very efficient staff !
Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great
Thomas F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Doctor Krivoy is very communicative and concerned.