IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologists & Glaucoma Specialists located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

54 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Got in, got out in a reasonable time. Professional staff, plenty of waiting areas. The office follows COVID-19 protocol for everyone’s safety, even providing a mask for the people that don’t have a good one.
Bernice C.
Submitted 06/26/21
Extremely knowledgeable
Robert C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Courteous efficient and skilled staff. Dr. Krivoy is personable, empathetic and thoughtful. I felt I was in competent hands throughout the visit.
Roxana E.
Submitted 06/22/21
Thank you Dr. Lozano, Sonia, Marta, Sweet, Bree, and the entire staff at LA Glaucoma Group/ Angeles Eye Institute for the hope you have provided my family. Your expertise, kindness, and compassion combined have resulted in the best experience one can have in a medical situation.
Landen S.
Submitted 05/23/21
Well I came to the eye institute of Los Angeles, because My eye pressure was very high about 37,after 6 weeks of treatment pressure went down to 25,and now it's at 16 thank you Dr. Lozano.
Stanley S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Results of the operations have been outstanding.
Ada G.
Submitted 03/20/21
Organized, efficient, warm, welcoming and punctual. Dr. Krivoy and his terrific staff are the best!
Margaret F.
Submitted 01/29/21
Timely, all questions answered. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient
Patricis B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very thorough and professional. Dr K is great! Staff are very personable and helpful. Thank you!
Michael C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great! Very well planned during this CORVID 19. All support staffs are very nice and professional.
Judith B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very good, as usual
Bernice B.
Submitted 10/03/18
I am very blessed to be under the medical care of Dr. Daniel Krivoy for my eye condition. He is a very knowledgeable and kind-hearted medical doctor to all his patients including myself. He spends valuable time to analyze my eye condition while clearly presenting my test results with careful explanation of the treatment options that I have its benefits and ramifications. I sincerely appreciate his honesty of his recommendations if my eyes were his. My medical follow-ups were just as comprehensive. I feel very well taken cared of by the entire Angeles Eye Team from the moment I check in for my appointment to the detailed eye exams prior to seeing the doctor up to the moment I check out and my prescriptions are efficiently called in to my pharmacy for my convenience. I am most grateful for the precious medical care I am receiving from Dr. Krivoy and his Angeles Eye Team.
Karen B.
Submitted 03/21/18
As always, Dr. Krivoy is thorough & explains issues in a clear & easy to understand way. He always looks for the least invasive method to address your eyesight problems.
Patricia T.
Submitted 03/17/18
I trust Dr Krivoy completely to keep my glaucoma under control. Highly recommend.