IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologist & Glaucoma Specialist located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

92 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ho Teng C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very good
Ho Teng C.
Submitted 01/02/22
Very good
Cathy G.
Submitted 12/27/21
The staff and the doctor were both pleasant and courteous couldn't have had a better experience
Dallas C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Krivoy has an outstanding, well-trained staff with a fabulous office disposition. I was incredibly confident with Dr. Krivoy as my surgeon and highly recommend him and his staff.
Dror A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Krivoy & his team are the best. Professional, kind, efficient and saved my eye sight
Silvia M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent experience. Wouldn't be better!
Eileen G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great
Vincent L.
Submitted 12/04/21
All personnel very pleasant to work with and helpful Dr Krivoy explains everything so you can easily understand it
Paula B.
Submitted 12/01/21
A very busy practice. The staff are super responsive and customer service is excellent. Dr. Krivoy is an excellent ophthalmologist who I have 100% confidence in!
Michael S.
Submitted 11/17/21
All went well. Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. KRIVOY is excellent. Happy patient for years.
Ruben P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Daniel Krivoy and all the technicians and staff are very professional and caring.
Gloria C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Saw dr, much sooner today.
Neha J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Lozano is just the most wonderful and caring doctor. She makes you believe in the goodness of the medical practice on the whole. This past weekend I had a terrible eye emergency and could not get any Doctor to help me. She immediately called back to help and go me admitted to urgent care and got me expert care through a colleague. The next day she came to her clinic just to see me even though it was her off day. May God bless her and doctors like her who make us believe they are true life savers like God.
Madelon L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very satisfied. Dr. Krivoy & staff are all excellent. Thank you all!!!
Steven P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Good experience except. I was told on the phone they would be dilating my eyes, so I arranged a ride. But when I get there I was no dilated. Cost me a Lyft when I did not need one. Train your staff.
Robert W.
Submitted 11/02/21
You people send way to Many notices for up coming appointments Drs apartments are always on my calendar How about One reminder Rob Wilson 9 28 1938
Larry N.
Submitted 10/30/21
Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. I felt safe.
James M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very responsive staff. Was taken back to exam room within 5 minutes of sitting down in waiting room. There was one other person in the waiting room. Dr. Krivoy is very professional and provides complete information on next steps.
Victoria G.
Submitted 10/28/21
The best eye doctor in a world ever!!!!
Dror A.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Krivoy is probably the best Ophthalmologist and Glaucoma Surgon in LA. Had several eye surgeries & procedures with him, all successful and saved my eye sight. Dr. and all of the clinic team are a delight. Always, kind, professional and courteous.