IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologists & Glaucoma Specialists located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
Alvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent doctors, office and technicians efficient.
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone could not be nicer
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great very understanding
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I m responding on behalf of my disabled sister, Debra. Dr krivoy has been our Dr for many yrs. Debra has very complex vision problems. Dr Krivoy has provided extremely expert care. And beyond the vision care, he has guided, encouraged & makes us feel hopeful. He always responds to us, he assists with coordinating w/other drs. And, we always know he cares about us and each of his patients. We are especially grateful to him and the support of his assistants. We are so fortunate to have such great care.
Ho Teng C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very good
Ho Teng C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Very good
Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
The staff and the doctor were both pleasant and courteous couldn't have had a better experience
Dallas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Krivoy has an outstanding, well-trained staff with a fabulous office disposition. I was incredibly confident with Dr. Krivoy as my surgeon and highly recommend him and his staff.
Dror A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Krivoy & his team are the best. Professional, kind, efficient and saved my eye sight
Silvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent experience. Wouldn't be better!
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great
Vincent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
All personnel very pleasant to work with and helpful Dr Krivoy explains everything so you can easily understand it
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
A very busy practice. The staff are super responsive and customer service is excellent. Dr. Krivoy is an excellent ophthalmologist who I have 100% confidence in!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
All went well. Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. KRIVOY is excellent. Happy patient for years.
Ruben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Daniel Krivoy and all the technicians and staff are very professional and caring.
Gloria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Saw dr, much sooner today.
Neha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Lozano is just the most wonderful and caring doctor. She makes you believe in the goodness of the medical practice on the whole. This past weekend I had a terrible eye emergency and could not get any Doctor to help me. She immediately called back to help and go me admitted to urgent care and got me expert care through a colleague. The next day she came to her clinic just to see me even though it was her off day. May God bless her and doctors like her who make us believe they are true life savers like God.
Madelon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very satisfied. Dr. Krivoy & staff are all excellent. Thank you all!!!
Steven P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Good experience except. I was told on the phone they would be dilating my eyes, so I arranged a ride. But when I get there I was no dilated. Cost me a Lyft when I did not need one. Train your staff.