IMPORTANT COVID-19 PRACTICES WE'RE TAKING TO KEEP YOU SAFE LEARN MORE →.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group

Ophthalmologists & Glaucoma Specialists located in Los Angeles, Culver City, CA & Torrance, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
167 total reviews

Los Angeles Glaucoma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Glaucoma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent experience. Wouldn't be better!
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great
Vincent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
All personnel very pleasant to work with and helpful Dr Krivoy explains everything so you can easily understand it
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
A very busy practice. The staff are super responsive and customer service is excellent. Dr. Krivoy is an excellent ophthalmologist who I have 100% confidence in!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
All went well. Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. KRIVOY is excellent. Happy patient for years.
Ruben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Daniel Krivoy and all the technicians and staff are very professional and caring.
Gloria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Saw dr, much sooner today.
Neha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Lozano is just the most wonderful and caring doctor. She makes you believe in the goodness of the medical practice on the whole. This past weekend I had a terrible eye emergency and could not get any Doctor to help me. She immediately called back to help and go me admitted to urgent care and got me expert care through a colleague. The next day she came to her clinic just to see me even though it was her off day. May God bless her and doctors like her who make us believe they are true life savers like God.
Madelon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very satisfied. Dr. Krivoy & staff are all excellent. Thank you all!!!
Steven P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Good experience except. I was told on the phone they would be dilating my eyes, so I arranged a ride. But when I get there I was no dilated. Cost me a Lyft when I did not need one. Train your staff.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
You people send way to Many notices for up coming appointments Drs apartments are always on my calendar How about One reminder Rob Wilson 9 28 1938
Larry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. I felt safe.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Very responsive staff. Was taken back to exam room within 5 minutes of sitting down in waiting room. There was one other person in the waiting room. Dr. Krivoy is very professional and provides complete information on next steps.
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
The best eye doctor in a world ever!!!!
Dror A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Krivoy is probably the best Ophthalmologist and Glaucoma Surgon in LA. Had several eye surgeries & procedures with him, all successful and saved my eye sight. Dr. and all of the clinic team are a delight. Always, kind, professional and courteous.
Honorio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Es muy profecional,un servicing de Calidad y te entienden Muy satisfecho
Liga P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Only complaint is Having to wait more than one hour
Cheralyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
FABULOUS! Everyone treats me kindly and with respect during every visit. Dr. Krivoy is extremely thorough with my eye care, and I am grateful.
Consuella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
I love Dr. Krivoy and his staff
Robin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent energy and very professional interactions with staff and Dr. Krivoy!